Ohh, these rags!

Ohh, these rags!

Monday, 27 June 2016 11:30

La Blouse Roumaine

Let's face the summer heat with elegance and style...

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 11:48

Love Triangle

Ireland Baldwin for Sisley!

Thursday, 17 July 2014 10:26

Dress to impress

I'm in love with my new dress!

Monday, 28 April 2014 22:57

Targ de haine "Spring Fair"

Shop my closet!

Thursday, 24 April 2014 08:22

Urban mood

Let's talk about urban style...

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 21:27

Lady in hat

Dear reader,

I want to invite you to this amazing garden.

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 13:15

Emerald Fall/Winter 2013-2014

Got lost in the Emerald City...

Thursday, 25 July 2013 17:12

Not Only Fashion

On 23rd July, together with my fashionists friends, I attended a meeting with 2 important personalities from Romanian fashion world.

Wednesday, 03 July 2013 17:46

Oxfords

Pantofii Oxford m-au cucerit cativa ani in urma cand am vazut o colectie expusa pe scarile unui magazin vintage din Tel-Aviv, iar vanzatoarea mi-a spus ca au mai mult de 50 de ani.

Wednesday, 26 June 2013 18:59

Summer Giveaway

 

Hello sweeties!

The summer mood is finally here and I enjoy this season in order to charge my battery for a year before.

Fashion Bloggers Map